Jacobi Services, une division du Jacobi Group

Solutions intégrées pour la purification des gaz et des liquides

Jacobi Services, une division du groupe Jacobi, propose une large gamme de charbons actifs, de résines échangeuses d’ions et d’autres matériaux, de filtres de location standards, de concepts logistiques ainsi que de recyclage ou d’élimination appropriée d’adsorbants usés. Jacobi Services propose des solutions d’adsorption à la location pour les applications du client en phase gazeuse et liquide.

Une équipe internationale Jacobi Service est disponible pour vous offrir les meilleures solutions d’adsorption.

Domaines d’application

Jacobi Services propose des solutions de filtrage mobiles utilisées dans des domaines tels que:

Drinking Water Purification

Traitement de l’eau potable

Produits et services utilisés pour la purification de l’eau potable.

Waste and ground water remediation

Traitement des eaux usées

Traitement des eaux usées, des lixiviats de décharge et des eaux souterraines pour les projets de dépollution des sols

Food ingredients purification

Alimentation humaine et animale

Toutes les applications impliquant la purification de produits ou d’ingrédients de qualité alimentaire.

Activated carbons for air emission compliance

Émissions atmosphériques

L’élimination de l’atmosphère de composés organiques volatils (COV), d’odeurs et de plusieurs substances inorganiques.

Biogas Treatments

Purification de biogaz

Purification de biogaz dans les usines et décharges de digestion anaérobique.

Removal of impurities from chemical products

Purification de produits chimiques

Purification de différents produits chimiques

Unités d’adsorption industrielles

NOS FILTRES D’ADSORPTION sont conçus pour purifier les liquides et les gaz provenant de diverses sources. Jacobi Services propose une large gamme d’unités de filtration standards telles que la gamme EcoFlow™ pour purifier l’air et les gaz ou la gamme AquaFlow™ pour filtrer et purifier l’eau ou d’autres liquides.
Industrial Adsorption Filters for purification of liquids and gases
Jacobi's Recycling & Valorisation Solutions

Réactivation du charbon

LES ADSORBANTS Jacobi sont utilisés dans un grand nombre d’applications. Ils présentent une durée de vie limitée et doivent être ainsi remplacés lorsqu’ils sont saturés ou que l’objectif de traitement est finalisé. Jacobi Services propose différentes options de recyclage ou d’élimination du déchet en fonction des caractéristiques du charbon actif usagé

Manipulation des matériaux

LE FONCTIONNEMENT efficace et sûr des installations d’adsorption nécessite également le remplissage et la vidange professionnelle des filtres conformément aux réglementations en matière de sécurité et de protection de l’environnement. Ce service peut être effectué par des techniciens Jacobi sur site, dans un centre de service Jacobi ou chez un partenaire de service ou de logistique sélectionné. En raison des équipements spéciaux requis et des exigences de sécurité élevées, il est recommandé de confier cette tâche aux spécialistes du service à la clientèle de Jacobi Carbons.
Safe operation of adsorption plants
Laboratory testing for the best purification results

Applications Essai et Evaluation

L’EXPERTISE TECHNIQUE par application, les essais laboratoire, les tests pilotes ainsi que les essais sur site à grande échelle via les unités mobiles, permettront de déterminer les conditions optimales d’utilisation afin d’obtenir les meilleurs résultats de purification.

Vous cherchez des solutions de filtrations mobiles?

Remplissez ce questionnaire, nous évaluerons votre demande et proposerons une solution.

MFU EN ACTION

DES TONNES DE CARBONE RÉACTIVÉ

DES TONNES DE CARBONE UTILISÉ ENLEVÉES

APPLICATIONS SUR MESURE TESTÉ

Découvrez le Jacobi Group

Application Areas

Jacobi Services offers mobile filter solutions which are used in areas such as:

Drinking Water Purification

Drinking Water Treatment

Products and services used for drinking water purification.

Food Services

Food and Beverage

All applications involving the purification of food and beverage ingredients.

Wastewater Treatment

Wastewater Purification

Treatment of waste water, landfill leachate and groundwater in soil remediation projects.

Air Emissions

Volatile organic compounds (VOC), odour and several inorganics removal from air.

Biogas Purification

BioGas Purification

Purification of biogas at anaerobic digestion plants, landfill gas at dumpsites, sewage gas at sewage water treatment plants and biomethane in biogas upgrading plants.

Chemical Products Purification

Purification of various chemical products by removing colours and/or other impurities.

AquaFlow Filters
EcoFlow Filters

Industrial Adsorption Filters

Our adsorption filters are designed to purify liquids and gases from a variety of sources. Jacobi services offers a broad range of standard filter units such as the EcoFlow™ range to clean air and gases or the AquaFlow™ range to filter and purify water or other liquids.

Our application specialists will help to select the most cost-effective media (Activated carbon or other media) suitable for the application. Once the media is saturated or breakthrough occurs Jacobi can help to service fixed installations.

FIND OUT MORE
Services Homepage Image 9
Jacobi Recykling

Recycling & Energy Recovery Solutions

The Jacobi adsorbents are used in a wide range of applications. Adsorbents generally have a limited lifetime and need to be replaced once they are saturated or the treatment objective is reached. Jacobi Services offers several recycling, energy recovery or disposal services in different facilities, depending on the properties of the spent material.

Services Homepage Image 10
Site Services

On-Site Services

Efficient and safe operation of adsorption plants also requires professional filling and emptying of the filters in compliance with safety and environmental regulations. This service can be performed by Jacobi technicians on site, at a Jacobi service center, or at a selected service or logistics partner. Due to the required special equipment and the high safety requirements, the transfer of this task to the service specialists of Jacobi Carbons is recommended.

FIND OUT MORE
On-Site Services
Testing & Evaluation

Application Evaluation & Testing

Application know how, laboratory tests, pilot plant trials as well as on site full scale tests with mobile filters will help to determine optimal operating conditions for achieving the best purification results.

FIND OUT MORE
Application Testing & Evaluation
Join Our Sustainability Journey

One Company

As we are solution-driven, we offer a full range of products and services to meet your needs. This range includes Activated Carbon, Ion Exchange Resins and Mobile Filter Services. As the variety in application is large, we work closely with our customer to understand the challenge and come up with innovative solutions.
Mobile Filter Services

FILTER SERVICES

We offer engineering solution support
including mobile filter units.

Activated Carbon

ACTIVATED CARBON

Our diverse range of activated carbon
products for many applications.

ION Exchange Resins

ION EXCHANGE RESINS

Specially designed ion exchange resins
supported by our team of experts.

Find Out About Jacobi Group